Association Internationale de Droit des Assurances
  Home    Contact Us
Home
About AIDA
News
Presidential Council
Presidential Communications
Working Parties
National Chapters
CILA
AIDA Europe
  • Forthcoming Events
  • Past Events
  • Hot Topics / Articles
  • European Law and
    National Laws -
    Sources, Issues and
    Developments
  • AIDA Europe By-
    Laws and Committee
  • AIDA Europe
    Scientific Committee
  • Additional Links
AIDA Medal Holders
AIDA Scientific Prize for Investigation
2018 World Congress
Past World Congresses
History of AIDA
AIDA By-Laws
Useful Links

AIDA EUROPE

 

AIDA Europe By-Laws

To view the AIDA Europe By-Laws please click here

AIDA Europe Assembly (Minutes are below) 

Hamburg
22 May 2008
London
13 September 2012
Vienna
3 November 2016 "Subject to the approval of the assembly"

AIDA Europe Committee

To contact the AIDA Europe Secretariat, send an email to secretariat.aidaeurope@btinternet.com

Christian Felderer
Email: felderer@bluewin.ch
 
 
Chairman (Swiss Chapter)
 
     
Torben Bondrop
Email: tbo@plesner.com
 
Vice Chairman (Danish Chapter)
 
 
 
 
Stefanie Gey
Email: stefanie.gey@ch.ey.com
 
Treasurer (Swiss Chapter)
 
 
 
 
Herman Cousy
Email: herman.cousy@law.kuleuven.be
 
(Belgian Chapter)
 
 
Otto Csurgo
Email: csotto@t-online.hu
 
 
(Hungarian Chapter)
 
 
Tim Hardy
Email: t_hardy@btconnect.com
 
 
(UK Chapter)
 
 
Slobodan Jovanovic
Email: nsbob@sezampro.rs
 
 
(Serbian Chapter)
 
 
Robert Koch
Email: robert.koch@jura.uni-hamburg.de
 
 
(German Chapter)
 
 
Pierpaolo Marano
Email: pierpaolo.marano@unicatt.it
 
 
(Italian Chapter)
 
Sjoerd Meijer
Email: sjoerd.meijer@nautadutilh.com
 
 
(Netherlands Chapter)
 
 
Jose Maria Munoz Paredes
Email: jose.maria.munoz@garrigues.com
 
 
(Spanish Chapter)
 
 
Ioannis Rokas
Email: i.rokas@rokas.com
 
 
(Greek Chapter)
 
 
Peggy Sharon
Email: peggysh@levitansharon.co.il
 
 
(Israeli Chapter)
 
 
Samim Ünan*
Email: samimunan@gmail.com
 
 
(Turkish Chapter)
 
*Anna Tarasiuk has been appointed by Samim Ünan as his alternate for the period up to the next AIDA Europe Assembly on 13 April 2018 in the AIDA Europe Committee Meeting of 6 June 2017  
Email: anna.tarasiuk@ftlegal.pl (Polish Chapter)  
     
Standing Invitee
Jerome Kullmann
Email: jerome.kullmann@wanadoo.fr 
 
President of AIDA (French Chapter)
 


AIDA Europe Scientific Committee

Chair: Prof. Dr. Pierpaolo Marano
Email: pierpaolo.marano@unicatt.it

Prof. Dr. Robert Koch
Email: robert.koch@jura.uni-hamburg.de

Professor Herman Cousy
Email: herman.cousy@law.kuleuven.be

Dr. Kyriaki Noussia
Email: k.noussia@exeter.ac.uk

Anna Tarasiuk
Email: anna.tarasiuk@ftlegal.pl

Dr. Caroline Bell
Email: caroline.bell@aon.co.uk


AIDA Europe In-House Counsel Committee

Co-Chairs

Christian Felderer, Switzerland
Email: felderer@bluewin.ch

Rupert Nebauer, Germany
Email: rupert_nebauer@swissre.com