Association Internationale de Droit des Assurances
  Home    Contact Us
Home
About AIDA
News
Presidential Council
Presidential Communications
Working Parties
National Chapters
CILA
AIDA Europe
  • Forthcoming Events
  • Past Events
  • Hot Topics / Articles
  • European Law and
    National Laws -
    Sources, Issues and
    Developments
  • AIDA Europe By-
    Laws and Committee
  • AIDA Europe
    Scientific Committee
  • Additional Links
AIDA Medal Holders
AIDA Scientific Prize for Investigation
2018 World Congress
Past World Congresses
History of AIDA
AIDA By-Laws
Useful Links

 

PRESIDENTIAL COUNCIL OF AIDA
   
HONORARY PRESIDENTS  

 

   

Mr. John S. Butler,

8/10 Sandown Street

Brighton

Victoria 3186

AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61 3 9681 7817

Fax: +61 3 9681 7817

Email: butlej@optusnet.com.au

 

 CV attached here

                                                         

 

Prof. Dr. Agostino Gambino

Via dei Tre Orologi n. 14/a

I - 00197 Roma

ITALY            

Tel: +39 06 8088855

Fax: +39 06 8070483

Email: roma@studiogambino.it  

 

 

    CV attached here

Mr Mikael Rosenmejer
Plesner Lawfirm
Amerika Plads 37
DK-2100 Copenhagen
DENMARK
Tel: + 45 3312 1133
Mobile: +45 2999 3090
Fax: + 45 3312 0014
E-mail: mikael@rosenmejer.dk
 

 

Peter Gad Naschitz

Naschitz, Brandes & Co
5 Tuval Street
67897 Tel-Aviv
ISRAEL
Tel: + 00 972 3 623 5000
Fax: + 00 972 3 623 5005
E-mail: pnaschitz@nblaw.com

 

  CV attached here

 

 

 

 

Prof. emer. Dr. M. Fontaine
Université catholique de Louvain
Rue du Village 33
B-1325 Dion-le Mont
Tel.: + 32 10 68 07 04
Fax: + 32 10 68 02 71
E-mail : marcfontaine@skynet.be
 
 

     CV attached here 

Prof. Dr. Carlos Ignacio Jaramillo J.
Asociacion Colombiana de Derecho de Seguros (Acoldese)
Calle 54A No. 5 - 19
Apartado Postal 52800
Santafe de Bogota
COLOMBIA
Tel: +57 310 4877
Fax: +57 310 2606
E-mail: mailto:cijaramillo@cable.net.co, acoldese@cable.net.co
 
 
 
 
Mr. Michael Gill
DLA Piper
201 Elizabeth Street
Sydney
NSW 2000
AUSTRALIA
Tel: + 61 2 9286 8419
Fax: + 61 2 9283 4144
E-mail: Michael.Gill@dlapiper.com
 
         CV attached here

 

Osvaldo Contreras-Strauch
Contreras & Cia - Abogados
Malaga 50 Of. 32
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
Tel: +56 2 207 9303
E-mail: osvaldo.contreras@contreraslex.cl
Website: www.contreraslex.cl

   CV attached here