Association Internationale de Droit des Assurances
  Home    Contact Us
Home
About AIDA
News
Presidential Council
Presidential Communications
Working Parties
National Chapters
CILA
AIDA Europe
  • Forthcoming Events
  • Past Events
  • Hot Topics / Articles
  • European Law and
    National Laws -
    Sources, Issues and
    Developments
  • AIDA Europe By-
    Laws and Committee
  • AIDA Europe
    Scientific Committee
  • Additional Links
AIDA Medal Holders
AIDA Scientific Prize for Investigation
2018 World Congress
Past World Congresses
History of AIDA
AIDA By-Laws
Useful Links

 

PRESIDENTIAL COUNCIL OF AIDA


CHAIRMEN OF WORKING PARTIES
    
 

New Technologies, Prevention & Insurance 

 

Dr Joaquin Alarcon,

C/Sagasta

18 2o Izq.

28004 Madrid

Spain

Tel: +34 915 943 088

Fax: +34 915 943 353

E-mail: aya@alarconyasociadoscgs.com, jalarcon@somacarrera.e.telefonica.net

 

 

Personal Insurance and Pensions
 
Prof Rafael Illescas Ortiz
Catedrático de Derecho Mercantil
Universidad Carlos III De Madrid
C/Madrid 126
28903 Getafe
Madrid
Spain
Tel: + 34 91 624 95 07
Fax: + 34 91 624 95 89
E-mail: rillesca@der-pr.uc3m.es

 CV attached here

   
State Supervision of Insurance
 
Dr Gunne W. Bähr
Rechtsanwalt
DLA Piper UK LLP
Hohenzollernring 72,
D-50672 Köln
Germany
Tel: +49 221 221 277 277 285

Fax: +49 221 277 277 40

Email: gunne.baehr@dlapiper.com

 

   CV attached here

Reinsurance 

 

Mr Jorge Angell

L.C. Rodrigo Abogados
Lagasca, 88 - 4ª planta
28001 Madrid
España
 
Tel: +34 914 355 412
Fax: +34 915 766 716
E-Mail: jangell@rodrigoabogados.com

   CV attached here

 

Accumulation of Claims and Subrogation 

 

Enrique José Quintana
Callao 500 - 6˚ P.«M»
(C1022AAR) Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel/Fax: +54 11 4374 1912
Email: equintana@sicoar.com

 

 

Climate Change
 
Mr Tim Hardy
16 Chalcot Crescent
London NW1 8YD
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7722 6981
Email: t_hardy@btconnect.com

 CV attached here

 

Consumer Protection and Dispute Resolution 

 

Dr Kyriaki Noussia
Senior Lecturer in Law
University of Exeter,
College of Social Sciences and International Studies,
School of Law,
Rennes Drive
Exeter EX4 4RJ
UK
 
Tel: +44-(0)1392-725721
Fax: +44(0)1392-722045
Email: k.noussia@exeter.ac.uk
 
    CV attached here

Motor Insurance

 

 

Sara Landini

Dipartimento Di Diritto Privato e

Processuale

Via Pandette 35

50127 Firenze

Italy

 

Email:  sara.landini@unifi.it

 

 

   CV attached here
   

Marine Insurance

Prof. Dr. jur. Robert Koch LL.M  (McGill)
Hamburg University
Law Faculty
Schlueterstrasse 28
D-20146 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: +49 40 42838 4584/5788
Fax: + 49 40 42838 6706
Email: Robert.koch@jura.uni-hamburg.de 
                      
 
      CV attached here                                               

Civil Liability

 

Osvaldo Contreras-Strauch
Contreras & Cia - Abogados
Malaga 50 Of. 32
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
Tel:  +56 2 207 9303

Email: osvaldo.contreras@contreras.cl

 

 

 

   CV attached here

 

Distribution of Insurance

 

Prof. Pierpaolo Marano, PhD
Associate Professor of Insurance Law
Università "Sacro Cuore" of Milan
Largo A. Gemelli
1 - 20121 Milan
ITALY
Tel: +39.02.72341
Email: pierpaolo.marano@unicatt.it
 
 
 CV attached here

 

 

 

Credit Insurance and Surety 

 
Louis Habib-Deloncle
Eurexim Holding BV
Laan Copes van Cattenburch 58
2585 GC The Hague
The Netherlands
Email: lhd@eurexim.com
 
 
 
 
 CV attached here